We are your Swiss communication agency for one-stop communication, events and training. From print to online, always effective and creative, always focussed on people.

With years of experience in the industry, we offer 
consulting and support for our customers – packed with 
fun, passion and strong commitment. Our aim: 
communication that moves and touches.

communication.

We offer consulting services within the scope of strategic communication; our core areas being brand positioning, corporate identity and integrated communication concepts. In addition, we support you in implementing your communication strategies: be it the development of corporate design and brand appearance or the planning and implementation of single communication measures – or web design, content writing and graphic design for all media and channels as well as strategic concepts for your social media presence.

event.

When it comes to event marketing, we offer everything you need for a successful event. From small to big, from live or hybrid to fully virtual – we combine the best from all event worlds, exactly the way you need it. Discover the full range: from classic large-scale or corporate event to employee and team events as well as roadshows, trade fairs and product promotions – we provide you with everything you need. Our services include consulting, conceptual design and development as well as production, event management and event branding for all communication channels.

training.

Discover our customized seminars and workshops for small and large groups to develop your visions, goals, strategies or just to get some fresh ideas. In our trainings and workshops you and your employees find new insights on all topics surrounding communication, marketing as well as staff and team development. In close cooperation with you, we conceptualize both workshop contents and designs and take over moderation and – of course – follow-up. In topic-related boot camps, we pass on our knowledge and the experience we gathered over years of successful work.

chevron-downchevron-leftchevron-right linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram

Wir sind die Agentur für Kommunikation der Schweiz, die Kommunikation, Events und Trainings aus einer Hand anbietet. Klassisch und digital, effektiv und kreativ, immer beim Menschen.

Mit langjähriger Erfahrung beraten und unterstützen wir
unsere Kundinnen und Kunden mit Freude, Leidenschaft und Engagement. Unser Ziel ist klar:
Kommunikation, die bewegt und berührt.

kommunikation.

Neben der strategischen Kommunikationsberatung mit den Kernelementen Positionierung, Corporate Identity und integriertes Kommunikationskonzept bieten wir Ihnen die ganze Palette der Kommunikationsumsetzung an: von der Entwicklung von Corporate Design und Markenauftritt bis hin zur Planung und Umsetzung von konkreten Kommunikationsmassnahmen und Kampagnen. Web-Design, Textarbeit und Grafik-Design für alle Materialien und Kanäle sowie Konzepte für die richtige Präsenz in den sozialen Medien runden unseren Service ab.

event.

Im Eventbereich bieten wir Ihnen alles, was zu einem erfolgreichen Anlass gehört. Ob klein oder gross, ob live, hybrid oder virtuell – wir kombinieren je nach Bedarf das Beste aus den verschiedenen Eventwelten. Das reicht vom klassischen Grossanlass und Corporate Event über Mitarbeiteranlässe, Teamevents und Roadshows, bis hin zu Messen und Produktpromotionen. Unser Angebot umfasst Beratung, Konzepterstellung und Content-Entwicklung genauso wie Produktion, Eventmanagement und Event-Branding auf allen Kommunikationskanälen.

training.

In massgeschneiderten Seminaren und Workshops für kleine und grosse Gruppen erarbeiten wir mit Ihnen Visionen, Ziele, Strategien oder ganz einfach neue Ideen. Wir bieten Trainings und Workshops zu allen Themen der Kommunikation, Marketing und Personal- und Teamentwicklung. Gemeinsam mit Ihnen planen wir das inhaltliche Konzept und das Workshopdesign, übernehmen die Moderation und natürlich die Nachbearbeitung. In themenbezogenen Bootcamps geben wir unser Wissen und unsere Erfahrungen weiter.

chevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightarrow-right
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram